Notifications for bookmarked albums

Albums in the old editor

If you've bookmarked an album, we keep you updated when something changes (comments, new photos and so on). Don't want that? Change it per album by clicking the three dots at the top right and selecting 'Notifications'.

notifications_screenshot_2x.png.png

Helpful? Yes | No