By default, your avatar and name are shown at the bottom of your album, together with those of people who have bookmarked your album. You can turn this off:
For new albums
Go to your profile page by clicking your avatar at the top right. Select "Settings" and turn off "Show Avatar(s)".
For all your existing albums
Go to your profile page by clicking your avatar at the top right. Select "Settings" and turn off "Show Avatar(s)". Then click the link "For all existing albums" at the bottom of the page.
Per album
Open the album, click the (…) icon at the top right, select "album settings" and turn off "Show Avatar(s)".